• Town Planning
  • Township Establishment & Applications
Ownership and Technical Personnel
SFP is owned by Mr Ferdi Schoeman and has a technical personnel complement of 29, of which 20 members are qualified town and regional planners. The rest of the staff is supportive administrative personnel and technicians. The company therefore has the human resources required to ensure efficient and professional town planning related service.

SFP Technical Personnel
Mr Ferdi Schoeman (Principal Planner) – Director
Ms Cara Terblanche (Architect/Town planner) - Director Mr Ivan Vorster (Town planner)
Ms Motheo Tumane (Town planner) Ms Johanna Mabena (Assistance)
Ms Khanyisile Mabunda (Town planner) Ms Chané Lourens (Town planner)
Ms Rozalette Bruyns (Town planning Assistant) - Associate Mr Jannie Botha (Town planner)
Ms Rina Jonker (Book Keeping) Mr Brian Mkhize (Town planner)
Mr Rudo Klopper (Town planner) Ms Lerato Kubheka (Town planner)
Mr George Bezuidenhout (Town planner) Ms Avryll Olivier (Draughts Lady)
Mr Jason Evangelou (Town planner) Mr Yunus Marince (Town planner)
Ms Alida Helm (Draughts Lady) Mr Arno Greyling (Town planner)
Mr Rohan Voster (Town planner)Mr Neil Stone (Town planner)
Mr Kelvin Koch (Draughtsman) Mr Christoph Sahlertz (Assistant Town planner)
Mr John-Henry Saunders (Town planner) Mr Marteen Mphangane (Maintenance)
Ms Noma Masuku (Town planner) Mr Ruben Joubert (Town planner)
Mr Wessel Oosthuizen (Town planner)Ms Lindie Swart (Project Manager)